Trans4mind Accueil

Transformer l'Esprit

backnext

Le programme holistique

Laissez-nous réviser les programmes de développement de l'imprimé tel que discuté plus tôt, et voir comment ça se rapporte à d'autres idées de la structure du cerveau, d'un renversement théorie et pan-déterminisme.

Ist: Bio-programme de survie. Nous avons débuté comme tous les nouveau-nés dans un monde unidimensionnel, une conscience protoplasmique, oralement accroché à la mère. Le plus loin de nous Mère explorées, la plus grande fut notre survie bio-anxiété, et nous avons regagné la mère généralement aussi vite que possible pour le recouvrement de génisses. L

es principaux incidents empreinte de cette période déterminer, concrètement, à quel point nous sommes généralement d'exposition:
L'anxiété ou la confiance en soi
Enracinement ou explorativeness
La dépendance ou l'indépendance
Telic domination ou domination paratelic
Résolution de la bio-négatif survie empreintes - la tâche inachevée de l'enfance - doit être traité sur une base permanente que l'accusation sera disponible, comme la prise de conscience individuelle, la responsabilité et face à continuer à se développer.

2e: Emotional-territoriale du programme. Ensuite, lorsque l'ADN envoyé les molécules d'ARN messager aux glandes endocrines, etc une mutation s'est produite: l'ensemble de notre corps et de notre esprit a changé changé dans le processus. Notre réalité-tunnel dilatée en deux dimensions quand on se leva et commença à marcher de la maison, et ont commencé à apprendre ce que nous pourrions devenir, qui pourrait nous dominer, dans quelles circonstances, et ainsi de suite. Nous avons développé un têtu ego individuel, des empreintes et conditionné à un certain style de émotionnel-territorial "politique", tend à être:

Forts ou faibles ego ego
Dominants ou soumis
Top-chien chien ou sous -
Donner des ordres ou de prendre des commandes
Maîtrise étatiques dominante ou de sympathie-état dominante

Nous avons été conditionnés à la suite alterner entre ces États, selon que la personne à qui nous avions affaire à était plus élevé dans la hiérarchie ou plus bas dans la hiérarchie. C'est le Adapté-enfant. Les travaux sur la psychologie transformationnelle aide à résoudre les problèmes dans ce domaine, comme la ventilation dans la communication inter-hémisphérique est le principal symptôme du mauvais fonctionnement du deuxième programme, où les sentiments et les besoins sont réprimés, de même que la culpabilité de mauvaises actions.

3e: sémantique programme. Après cette réalité-tunnel est en filaire, l'individu se transforme de nouveau dans le stade verbal, nous acquérir un esprit humain, qui est le créateur de l'homme et créés par des artefacts et de la parole. Nous avons aussi tomber dans tous les pièges de la sémantique des distorsions affectant notre tôt (primaire) version d'un système de croyance chez les adultes, avec un tableau complet des moûts, et on doit can'ts, dont beaucoup sont forcés de nous par les parents-figures, Ou imités de ceux-ci. Dans le stade de la sémantique empreinte nous vulnérabilité acquérir soit un diplôme de:

Maîtrise ou inarticulateness
Dextérité ou de la maladresse
Auto-déterminisme dominance ou autres-déterminisme domination

Contrôle des images mentales et sémantique liens appropriés encourage la spécialisation des hémisphères gauche et droit, de sorte que la sémantique du programme peut être révisé à un niveau élevé d'efficacité.

4ème: programme socio-sexuelle. À la puberté une autre mutation de l'ADN du corps-esprit se produit, la personnalité des adultes est encore imprimé et conditionnée en ce qui concerne les orientations sociales et sexuelles. Nous devenons un peu:

"Morale" ou "immoraux"
"Parental" ou anarchiste
Conformiste dominant ou dominante negativist

C'est le domaine de la psychologie individuelle Transformational thérapie et les travaux sur les méta-programmation culturelle où (secondaires) sont des systèmes de croyances réexaminée, et primaire (début) les croyances et les traumatismes associés ne sont pas résolus. Corps-esprit, la répartition est également réparé par diverses techniques pour obtenir pleinement en contact avec des sensations corporelles et ses besoins.

L'éducation des enfants au sein de la société s'efforce de façon appropriée pour empreinte de classe et de sexe, de maintenir le statu-quo. Traditionnellement, la société n'avait pas besoin, ne pouvait pas utiliser de bien des façons et découragé le développement de la haute verbales (rationnelle) des compétences dans la majorité de la population. Les personnes qui veulent savoir pourquoi? Ne seront pas facilement amené en ternes, déshumanisant, les emplois traditionnels. La rébellion contre toutes les folies du passé ne réussirons que si nous évoluons dans une société qui a besoin de chaque homme de bien fonctionner sur tous les programmes. Et nous ne seront en mesure d'obtenir sur le bien ensemble quand nous comprenons pourquoi nous chaque acquérir une telle réalité idiosyncrasique-tunnels, et la façon de communiquer entre eux. Chacun de nous a un «favori» du programme qui a été imprimé plus lourdement que les autres, mais nous avons tendance à présumer que la personne que nous sommes est en interaction avec le même programme également, de sorte malentendu résultats.

5ème: Holistic programme. D'autres programmes sont beaucoup plus récents que les anciens programmes examinés, et ne manifeste dans tous les êtres humains, ce sont les États au-delà de l'évolution actuelle et doit être consciemment développées.

Le cinquième programme est "non linéaires" et "mondial." Autrement dit, il n'est pas limité par une seule chose-at-a-temps des séquences de la gauche-encéphalique sémantique esprit, il pense en gestalts. Il s'agit d'une fonction de "l'intuition", qui est un mode de pensée entre et autour des points de données, pressentant ce que le total des points doit faire partie d'. Il s'agit d'aller au-delà des dichotomies, d'être en mesure d'adopter un point de vue pan-déterminé dans lequel les deux faces d'une dichotomie sont vécus simultanément. Cela nécessite une compréhension non-verbale, car la langue est basée sur mechaniztic dichotomies. Elle exige aussi la capacité de traiter les nombreux volets de la pensée en même temps, ce qui nécessite l'accès à des prêts d'excitation dans l'hémisphère droit et à la puissance de traitement du système limbique. Cela donne le maximum d'informations contextuelles pour fournir la vision globale, et de plus, l'information qui n'est pas entravée par des blocages mentaux ou des distorsions sur les quatre premiers programmes.

Ce cinquième programme est collé dans le cortex droit et neurologique lié au système limbique et les organes génitaux. Ces liens neuronaux expliquer la métaphore sexuelle de la "kundalini" ou "serpent" énergie utilisée pour décrire ce programme dans des systèmes aussi variés que le tantra indien, le gnosticisme et voodoo, et le chinois yin / yang (masculin-féminin) les énergies qui y sont associés. Sexuelle prolongée jouer sans orgasme déclenche habituellement cinquième programme transitoire de la conscience.

Un programme holistique permanente ne peut être apposé par la pratique prolongée de l'augmentation de techniques qui facilitent la croissance des nouvelles structures neuronales, et qui permettent aux blocs sur ces liaisons d'être réglée. Ceci est réalisé par des techniques spéciales qui stimulent l'ensemble du cerveau, l'éveil à augmenter progressivement les taux de traitement de l'information (correspondant à des rythmes cérébraux), tout en maintenant l'excitation à la fois les basses fréquences. Développer de nouvelles voies pour traiter ces informations en parallèle; connaissance des messages verbaux est réalisable sans dialogue intérieur et arithmétique des réponses aux problèmes apparaissent simplement intuitivement sans avoir besoin de pas-à-pas de travail. Avant des concepts qui ne sont que des intellectuels, ont maintenant réalité dans ce "non-esprit" état.

En général, le quatrième programme de problèmes prennent la forme de la culpabilité ("Je ne peux pas faire ce que je suis censé faire.." Troisième programme problèmes prennent la forme de perplexité, en raison du manque d'espace dans le symbole de l'esprit intérieur, les données peuvent ne pas être disposées et de l'ordre a fait sortir de la confusion ("Je ne peux pas comprendre comment je suis rentré dans cette pagaille ou comment se sortir de celui-ci.") Deuxième programme problèmes prendre la forme d'intimidation ou de la lâcheté ("Je vais le mettre à sa place" ou "Je ne peux pas lui dire que dans le cas où il n'approuverait pas"). Premier programme problèmes prennent souvent la forme de sensations corporelles ("Je me sens malade"), en centrant progressivement, au titre assez de stress, d'une désactivation des symptômes aigus.

Cinquième programme conscience temporairement décolore avec tous ces problèmes en une seule fois, comme corollaire, de l'état d'être permanent, les problèmes doivent être résolus de façon adéquate en premier lieu, afin que les travaux sur le cinquième programme de développement puisse se dérouler de façon efficace. C'est à ce moment que nous intégrons tous les travaux antérieurs. Les prochaines étapes sont liées à l'état spirituel des avancées, mais à moins d'une bonne stabilité de l'état de l'être a été atteint en premier lieu, les subtiles étapes peuvent être assez inefficaces. Donc, à ce stade, nous revenons et ramassez toutes les pièces dont nous avons jeté, pour ainsi dire, dans les étapes précédentes, nous remplir les trous dans nos personnalités, nous pourrons apaiser les clivages dans nos personnalités, et en fin de compte, nous transcender notre personnalité. En d'autres termes, il est plus sûr et meilleur pour faire notre travail de développement personnel avant d'assister à notre spiritualité, plutôt que de s'en remettre à plus tard ou d'essayer de l'éviter complètement.

Il s'avère que la croissance personnelle, le travail n'est pas une option facultative, elle est une étape essentielle sur la voie spirituelle. Dans le passé, les gens font souvent engagé dans la voie spirituelle, sans avoir accompli ce travail, et rapidement la proie des démons, diables, élémentaires, et ainsi de suite - qui étaient illusoire projections de leur ombre, leur propre méchanceté (déformée pensées), de leur propre Unhandled croyances négatives de la petite enfance.

Sur le cours Commencez une Nouvelle Vie nous traitons de manière très approfondie avec l'ensemble des grandes questions sur oughts et on doit avoir et à l', jeter compulsif guilts tous ceux qui nous affligent, et prenant place sur une conscience vivante qui vit de l'observation directe plutôt que par Règles. Alors, pour la première fois, nous pouvons avoir une spiritualité propre, et non encombrée par utérus-stuff, la naissance de trucs, des trucs bucco-dentaire, anal-stuff, oedipal-stuff, ombre-stuff, anima-stuff, parent-enfant-adulte stuff, le caractère d'armures et de tout le reste de celui-ci. Nous pouvons trait à l'universel et sans se soucier de se demander si ce que nous sommes est relative à nos parents.


Allez au prochain article, Conscience dynamique

Retour à Transformer l'Esprit - Sommairenext

Trans4mind Home Page

Transforming the Mind ~ by Peter Shepherd


backnext

The Holistic program


Let us revise the development of imprinted programs as discussed earlier, and see how that relates to the further ideas of brain structure, reversal theory and pan-determinism.

Ist: Bio-survival program. We all began as infants in a one-dimensional world, a protoplasmic consciousness, orally hooked to Mother. The further away from Mother we crawled, the greater was our bio-survival anxiety, and we generally returned to Mother as quickly as possible for telic recovery. The key imprint incidents of this period determine, concretely, how much we generally exhibit of:

anxiety or self confidence

rootedness or explorativeness

dependency or independence

telic dominance or paratelic dominance

Resolution of negative bio-survival imprints - the unfinished business of childhood - needs to be handled on an ongoing basis as the charge becomes available, as the individual's awareness, responsibility and confront continue to develop.

2nd: Emotional-territorial program. Then when the DNA sent the appropriate RNA messenger molecules to the glands, endocrine system, etc. a mutation occurred: our whole body changed and our minds changed in the process. Our reality-tunnel dilated into two dimensions when we rose up and began to walk about the house, and started learning who we could dominate, who could dominate us, under what circumstances, and so on. We developed a stubborn individual ego, imprinted and conditioned with a particular style of emotional-territorial 'politics', tending to be:

strong ego or weak ego

dominant or submissive

top-dog or under-dog

giving orders or taking orders

mastery-state dominant or sympathy-state dominant

We were subsequently conditioned to switch between these states depending on whether the person we were dealing with was higher in the pecking order or lower in the pecking order. This is the Adapted-Child. Work on Transformational Psychology helps to resolve problems in this area, as breakdown in inter-hemispheric communication is the primary symptom of second program malfunction, where feelings and needs are repressed, along with guilt from bad actions.

3rd: Semantic program. After this reality-tunnel is wired in, the individual mutates again into the verbal stage, we acquire a human mind, which is creator of and created by human artifacts and speech. We also fall into all the traps of semantic distortion affecting our early (primary) version of an Adult belief-system, complete with an array of musts, shoulds and can'ts, many of which are forced on us by the Parent-figures, or imitated from them. In the semantic stage of imprint vulnerability we acquire either a degree of:

fluency or inarticulateness

dexterity or clumsiness

self-determinism dominance or other-determinism dominance

Control of mental images and semantic links encourages appropriate specialization of left and right hemispheres, so the semantic program may be revised at a high level of efficiency.

4th: Socio-sexual program. At puberty another DNA mutation of body-mind occurs, the Adult personality is further imprinted and conditioned with respect to social and sexual orientations. We become somewhat:

'moral' or 'immoral'

'Parental' or anarchist

conformist dominant or negativist dominant

This is the domain of individual Transformational Psychology therapy and work on The Insight Project where cultural (secondary) belief systems are re-examined, and primary (early) beliefs and associated trauma are resolved. The mind-body split is also repaired by various techniques to get fully in touch with bodily sensations and needs.

Child rearing within society strives to imprint appropriately for class and gender, to maintain the status-quo. Traditionally, society did not need, could not use and in many ways discouraged the development of high verbal (rational) skills in the majority of the population. People who want to know why? will not be easily led into dull, dehumanising, traditional jobs. The rebellion against all the follies of the past will only succeed if we evolve into a society that needs each human to function well on all programs. And we will only be able to get on well together when we understand why we each acquire such idiosyncratic reality-tunnels, and how to communicate between them. Each of us has a 'favourite' program that has been imprinted more heavily than the others, but we tend to assume that the person we are interacting with is on the same program too, so misunderstanding results.

5th: Holistic program. Further programs are much more recent than the antique programs discussed, and do not manifest in all human beings; they are states beyond current evolution and must be consciously developed.

The fifth program is 'non-linear' and 'global'. That is, it is not limited by the one-thing-at-a-time sequences of the left-brain semantic mind; it thinks in gestalts. It is a function of 'intuition', which is a way of thinking between and around data-points, sensing what total field the points must be part of. It is about going beyond dichotomies, to be able to adopt a pan-determined viewpoint in which both sides of a dichotomy are experienced simultaneously. This requires a non-verbal understanding, since language is based on mechaniztic dichotomies. It also requires the ability to process many strands of thought simultaneously, which requires ready access to high arousal in the right hemisphere and to the processing power of the limbic system. This gives the maximum amount of contextual information to provide the global view, and furthermore, information that is not hindered by mental blockages or distortions on the first four programs.

This fifth program is bonded into the right cortex and neurologically linked to the limbic system and the genitalia. These neural links explain the sexual metaphor of 'kundalini' or 'serpent' energy used to describe this program in systems as varied as Indian Tantra, Gnosticism and Voodoo, and the Chinese yin/yang (male-female) energies associated with it. Prolonged sexual play without orgasm usually triggers transient fifth program consciousness.

“It turns out that personal-growth work is not an optional extra, it is an essential step on the spiritual path.”
A permanent holistic program can only be imprinted by prolonged practice of incremental techniques that facilitate the growth of the new neural pathways, and that enable blocks on these routes to be resolved. This is achieved by special techniques that stimulate whole-brain arousal at gradually increasing rates of information processing (corresponding to brain rhythms) whilst maintaining arousal at the lower frequencies simultaneously. New pathways develop to handle this information in parallel streams; cognizance of verbal messages is realizable without inner speech, and arithmetical answers to problems simply appear intuitively without the need for step-by-step working out. Concepts that before were merely intellectual, now have reality in this 'no-mind' state. Work with advanced binaural hemispheric stimulation and energization of the brain with CES devices is of great assistance here, along with resolution of fixed patterns of dialectic thinking on The Insight Project.

In general, fourth program problems take the form of guilt ('I cannot do what I am supposed to do'). Third program problems take the form of perplexity; due to lack of symbol space in the inner mind, data cannot be arrayed and order made out of confusion ('I cannot understand how I got into this mess or how to get out of it'). Second program problems take the form of bullying or of cowardice ('I will put him in his place' or 'I can't tell him that in case he doesn't approve'). First program problems often take the form of bodily feelings ('I feel sick'), gradually centering in, under enough stress, on one acute disabling symptom.

Fifth program consciousness temporarily bleaches out all these problems at once; as a corollary, for the state to be permanent, the problems need to be adequately resolved first, so that work on fifth program development can proceed effectively. It is at this point that we integrate all the previous work. The next stages have to do with spiritual steps forward; but unless a very stable state of being has been attained first, the subtle stages can be quite ineffective. So at this point we go back and pick up all the pieces we discarded, as it were, in the previous stages; we fill up the holes in our personalities, we heal the splits in our personalities, and ultimately we transcend our personalities. In other words, it is safer and better to do our personal growth work before attending to our spirituality, rather than leave it to later or try to avoid it altogether.

It turns out that personal-growth work is not an optional extra, it is an essential step on the spiritual path. In the past, people often embarked upon the spiritual path without having done this work, and promptly fell prey to demons, devils, elementals and so forth - that were delusory projections of their own shadow, their own nastiness (distorted thoughts), their own unhandled negative beliefs of early childhood.

On the New Life Course, we deal very thoroughly with all the big questions about oughts and shoulds and have-to's, throwing out all those compulsive guilts that plague us, and taking on instead an alive conscience that lives by direct observation rather than by rules. So for the first time we can have a clean spirituality, not cluttered up by womb-stuff, birth-stuff, oral-stuff, anal-stuff, oedipal-stuff, shadow-stuff, anima-stuff, parent-adult-child stuff, character armor and all the rest of it. We can relate to the Universal without wondering and worrying about whether what we are relating to is our parents.


Move on to Dynamic Consciousness

Return to Transforming the Mind - Contentsnext


personal development
MOST SHARED ON TRANS4MIND.COM THIS WEEK...

Most popular hypnosis downloads...

  • Mindfulness Meditation Pack ~ Get the very most from every moment of every day and develop a deep well of inner calm.
  • Let Go of the Past ~ This program will set you free to make the most of your life.
  • The Next Level ~ Designed to radically boost your performance in any field. It's based on a technique used by top athletes and other successful people to help them make a big stride forward.
  • Create Your Own Reality ~ Use the power of your unconscious mind to transform your life.
  • Deeper Self Respect ~ Use hypnosis to connect with your true inner worth.
  • Detach From Fear ~ Tune out nervousness and anxiety with hypnosis.
  • Generalized Anxiety Treatment ~ Use hypnosis as a generalized anxiety disorder treatment and you can feel calm today.
  • Improving Concentration and Focus ~ Learn how to discipline, direct and command your mind to improve your performance.
  • Exercise Motivation ~ Give you powerful keys to getting back on track with your exercise - and staying there.
  • Overcoming Shyness ~ Provides an invisible security blanket allowing you to develop social ease and overcome shyness.
  • Quick Confidence Booster ~ An audio hypnosis session that's specifically designed to get you (quickly!) back on track.
  • Stop Negative Thoughts ~ Learn powerful hypnotic techniques to stop negative thoughts before they start.
  • Overcoming Procrastination ~ Let hypnosis help you get on with what you need to do, when you need to do it. Let nothing hold you back.
  • Think Thin ~ Use hypnosis to re-train your brain and lose weight naturally... that's how to get and stay slim.
  • Fall Asleep Fast ~ Relearn how to fall asleep fast and enjoy a good night's sleep.
Search now on an issue that interests or concerns you...
 

Click here to go to Centerpointe
Holosync is the most powerful meditation, personal growth and mind development tool available. Meditating with the aid of Holosync is effortless and deeply relaxing - plus it enables you to make quantum leaps in awareness and emotional health...
Check out the Holosync Solution

Inspiring Quotes of the Week

When you subscribe to our free service, each Tuesday you'll receive several transformational quotes on a new topic - with commentary by Peter Shepherd - to inspire you throughout the week...
Plus an excellent article on the topic and news of the latest additions to Trans4mind ...with special offers on our products!
Subscribe now... it's free!

Your address will remain 100% confidential
and it's just one click to unsubscribe.
SPECIAL BONUS FOR SUBSCRIBERS!
Transformational eBook Library... a collection of 40 PDFs for you to download that will really help to turn your life around!
eLibrary
World of Inspiration eLibrary
Get exclusive access to the eLibrary... an entire world of personal development resources - and its all waiting for you to explore!
This is an astonishing resource with thousands of quality personal development and spiritual ebooks, courses, websites and full-length ebooks - many made especially available for this library. Gigabytes of great info... everyone who joins is amazed at the breadth and depth of content. If you're a curious person, open minded and want to learn - then this is for you!
"WOW! This collection is probably the best money I ever spent! I've already received many times over in personal enrichment after just 9 days."~ J.S. (Pennsylvania, USA)
Our free meditation program to awaken heart-consciousness...
Love is All You Need
Trans4mind
Our videos on YouTube...Follow Trans4mind on TwitterCheckout Trans4mind at Facebook
MANY RESOURCES arrow   OUR PRODUCTS arrow
Copyright © 1997-2014 Trans4mind Ltd