Trans4mind Accueil

Transformer l'Esprit

backnext

Perturbations et Traumatismes

De nombreux facteurs sont biographiques contenues dans la trame d'une COEX. Ils peuvent provenir de différentes périodes de sa vie, mais ils ont un dénominateur commun d'une forte charge émotionnelle, de la même qualité, ou sur le fait qu'ils partagent connectés "facteurs de perturbation." Ils interagissent avec nos jours l'existence: de nouvelles expériences et de relations interpersonnelles.

Il est causé par la réactivation de la similitude des circonstances actuelles de la situation initiale, en particulier si cela a été un traumatisme. Current attitudes, les émotions, les sensations ou les douleurs peuvent également se connecter avec COEX contenu et de porter cette charge à la vie. Cela peut se passer au-dessous de la surface, ou la personne peut être conscient d'un traumatisme ou décor est réactivé et être clairement "hors du temps présent" et dans l'incident." Par exemple, une personne qui est encore en deuil de la perte d'un être aimé, ou d'une personne encore sous le choc d'une brosse de la mort, ont ce genre de perturbation. Une personne peut souffrir "flash-back" quand le traumatisme est soudainement réactivé.

La personne peut ne pas être en mesure de rappeler les expériences de sa vie qui ont trait à COEX matériel qui est réprimée. Il n'est peut-être pas en mesure de communiquer au sujet d'un incident ou sur les zones de sa vie qui ont trait à l'COEX, ou de parler librement aux gens concernés, ou ceux qui sont semblables en quelque sorte à des personnes impliquées.

Un négatif COEX aura inévitablement un problème de structure: un must-do-do versus n'est pas donné, un effort ou une intention qui va de pair avec l'effort de contre-ou de l'intention. Caractéristique de ce type de trouble est incertain de ce qu'il faut faire ou comment les choses vont tourner, parce que les conséquences des deux côtés semblent unconfrontable. Une résolution oblige à la totalité des faits, la compréhension de tous les points de vue, être prêt à communiquer pour obtenir quelque chose de fait. Pleinement consultés, un problème est une situation que quelque chose peut être fait à propos.

Mauvaises actions (actions estimé à tort) et la nécessité de retenir les connaître des autres, est un autre facteur qui peut faire partie du COEX expérience de la vie et affectent maintenant - à l'origine de la culpabilité et de l'hostilité. Une personne commet une mauvaise action, s'il n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre un problème de manière satisfaisante - il se sentira "forcée" de commettre une mauvaise action. Nous pouvons devenir très perturbé si nous estimons que nous avons fait quelque chose de cruel ou injuste à l'autre, surtout si c'est quelque chose que nous devons cacher, et plus encore si près de quelqu'un découvre à son sujet. Nous sommes ensuite susceptibles de rationaliser la mauvaise action, à la justifier et à trouver des raisons pour lesquelles l'acte a été méritée et en fait pas tort, après tout.

Un satisfaite de ses relations avec une autre personne nécessite une bonne communication, la compréhension mutuelle et l'empathie. S'il ya une baisse significative à l'un de ces facteurs, par exemple, nous sommes en désaccord et ont un argument, d'un renversement produise - nous ne parlons pas l'un à l'autre plus. D'un renversement se produit quand il ya un départ soudain de ce qui est voulu ou prévu - un changement non désirés ou de rupture de la relation. Ces bouleversements ont inévitablement des conséquences émotionnelles, une relation plus pauvres entraîne une chute de ton auto. Les gens peuvent aussi avoir riens avec des objets ou de situations, s'il ya un contrôle ou de diminution de la compréhension, par exemple, je peux vexés si ma voiture tombe en panne ou si j'ai soudainement tombent malades. On peut en être bouleversé avec les frustrations et l'apprentissage spirale négative d'une contre-COEX survie, et être rompu avec le contexte et la situation du COEX.

Votre volontaires de contrôle sur les situations peuvent être perturbés si on évalue la situation différemment de vous, et surtout si elles appliquer que sur vous, ce que vous devez dire ou doit faire ou ne pas faire. Une invalidation de ce que vous avez fait ou de votre capacité, peut aussi causer des perturbations.

L'accompagnement de ces facteurs sont les décisions qui ont été prises à l'encontre des situations stressantes et de l'anxiété, et qui sont devenus des idées fixes et servent de mécanismes de défense. Il est émotif de douleur, ou de la menace d'une telle douleur, qui détient déformé les idées en place. Toute personne est d'avis qu'il a raison dans ce qu'il croit - sinon, il ne pourrait le croire. Mais il peut être mauvais, il peut avoir toutes sortes d'idées fausses, d'interprétations erronées, de fausses données et délirantes, et être tenue rapide sur eux pour être, naturellement, à droite. Les considérations fondamentales de son système de croyances, les choses qui ont fait de sentiment de confusions passé pour lui, ne sont pas modifiables par le raisonnement seul, car ils sont maintenus en place par la force - par une réticence ou l'incapacité d'affronter certaines choses.

Tous les mécanismes de défense sont des formes de mensonge. Ils déformer la vérité, à la fois pour nous-mêmes et les autres. Gurdjieff a insisté pour que la plupart des gens se trouvent, la plupart du temps. Qu'ils ne savent pas qu'ils mentent rend leur situation encore pire. Quand vous savez que vous mentir délibérément, votre perception de la réalité est probablement suffisant. Lorsque vous identifier avec l'expérience du mensonge et le mensonge comme la vérité, lorsque vous tromper vous-même, votre perception est devenue très déformés.

Fréquemment, nous prétendre en connaître une vérité que nous ne pouvons pas savoir. Les gens adoptent l'habitude de parler de choses qu'ils ne peuvent pas connaître, comme s'il s'agissait de tout savoir à leurs propos, par exemple, de ce que d'autres personnes les motivations et les sentiments sont - en fait, une grande partie est imaginaire. L'homme commence à imaginer quelque chose pour s’il vous plaît lui-même, et très vite, il commence à croire ce qu'il imagine, ou du moins certaines d'entre elles.

Parfois, nous mentir pour éviter notre plus essentielle et plus natures. Nous pouvons dire à nous-mêmes et les autres, «Tout le monde le fait, cela ne signifie rien», quand quelque chose en nous sait très bien que nous n'avons pas été à la hauteur de notre vraie nature: l'intégrité du moi supérieur.

Quatre manifestations démontrer à l'homme sa base mechanicalness, quand ils sont engagés compulsive et réactive en: mentir, de l'imagination, émotions négatives et de discuter. Elles se produisent si rapidement, de façon habituelle et donc imperceptible, que l'on ne peut pas leur avis, et l'on ne veut pas leur avis car ils sont des mécanismes de défense.

Répression, et de ne pas reconnaître l'invalidation sont auto-mensonges utilisés pour immerger la vérité, afin de conserver un subconscient, de maintenir le statu quo, pour éviter de confronter la réalité ou de sa propre vérité des sentiments. Ce sont des mécanismes de défense, utilisés inconsciemment, habituellement, automatiquement - attachée à tout ce que nous ne voulons pas sortir, de regarder ou de connaître: l'inacceptable. Ils peuvent être des sentiments qui s'opposent ou tenu par le plus fortement convictions. Si un sentiment ou le désir est déclenché est inacceptable que, alors que nous nous-mêmes à distance de celle-ci, il nous désavouer - «Ce n'est pas moi, ce n'était pas la mienne» - nous identifier avec un autre aspect de nous-mêmes, une personnalité qui sous - Daren't avoir de tels sentiments ou désirs. Donc misattribution primaire est un mensonge, ou les mécanismes de défense.

Projection de la défense est un autre - lors d'un sentiment ou le désir inacceptable est arrivé, il est étiqueté «c'est ce que quelqu'un d'autre ressent, le besoin ou envie», tels que la personne là-bas. Il est désavoué et transmis à l'autre personne, sans le savoir, en raison de réactive, subconscient suggestions du passé, ce qui en fait le sentiment inacceptable pour soi-même.

Rationalisation se substituant un raisonnement plausible et acceptable de l'inacceptable sentiment. Avec ce dispositif de protection, un mensonge est couvert avec une vérité. L'esprit rationalise loin échecs, trouve des excuses pourquoi vous ne devriez pas faire quelque chose. Nous mentons à nous-mêmes, et nous avons l'audace d'y croire!

Ayn Rand dans les paroles: "La rationalisation est un cover-up, un processus qui consiste à doter ses émotions fausses explications et justifications - afin de cacher ses motivations, non seulement des autres, mais d'abord de soi-même. Le prix est de la rationalisation de la déformation de sa faculté cognitive - au lieu de percevoir la réalité, la réalité est faite pour correspondre aux émotions.

"Sans un engagement sans pitié à l'introspection honnête, vous ne pourrez pas découvrir ce que tu ressens, ce qui suscite le sentiment, et si votre sentiment est une réponse adéquate aux faits de la réalité, ou une fausse réponse, visqueux ou une illusion produite par des années d'auto tromperie . Les hommes qui prennent leur mépris introspection intérieure états de soi et de laisser les émotions règle leurs actes - ils passent leur vie à lutter incompréhensible conflits intérieurs, à tour de réprimer leurs émotions et l'approche de la émotionnel s'inscrit, en regrettant, une fois de perdre le contrôle, se rebellant contre le mystère de Leur chaos intérieur, tentant de démêler elle, baisser les bras, décidant de se sentir rien - et plutôt à la pression grandissante sentiment de peur, de culpabilité et de doute de soi! "

Rationalisation se produit souvent lorsque l'action ou à atteindre est considéré comme une mauvaise action, soit parce qu'il n'est pas jugé acceptable par les autres, ou parce que la personne elle-même ne voudrais pas faire l'expérience de l'effet qu'il a causé. N'étant pas en mesure d'accepter provoque cet effet, c'est-à-dire d'être responsable de celui-ci, il peut justifier ses actes en trouvant un motif. Ensuite, son action devient la faute de l'autre, et au lieu de parvenir à la voie, il est désormais dans l'opposition et peut alors se retirer. Après cette rupture dans les relations du mobile peuvent alors être utilisés pour se faire à droite et l'autre tort, un calcul qui devient irréaliste fixé dans son esprit comme un moyen de traiter les gens et le monde - un mécanisme de défense utilisés inconsciemment (sans inspection de la nouvelle Réalité) aide à la survie. En effet, la moindre état d'être qui est retirée, devient une solution de coffre-fort - une façon de poursuivre vers l'objectif initial et à la survie, sans avoir à faire face à l'opposition rencontrée auparavant.

Adoptant une autre identité, point de vue, une idéalisation ou fixes idée de la valeur de sa survie, de sa capacité à vous faire droit ou OK et l'autre tort ou pas OK, telles sont les solutions sécuritaires. Ils sont une vision des choses qui a été à un moment donné dans le passé, estimé d'être au service de la survie. Lorsque la solution est utilisée réactive, sans inspection à l'heure actuelle, il est peu probable qu'il soit basé sur la vérité d'une situation, ou d'être juste ou comportement rationnel, ce qui est extrêmement répandue dans l'ensemble de nos opérations et de la pensée.

Tous ces facteurs peuvent s'accrocher ensemble au sein d'une COEX, et dans le temps présent du COEX est prorogée. Par exemple, une décision prise dans le passé a peut-être été la solution aux problèmes de vouloir garder le silence au sujet de mauvaises actions, qui fait suite à un traumatisme, qui devait être forcé de faire ce que l'on ne voulait pas le faire et puis Être critiqué pour cela et physiquement touchés. Dramatisant maintenant ces facteurs, les causes de troubles et perturber outre que les décisions prises dans le passé peut être irrationnel dans le contexte actuel et les réponses émotionnelles du passé peuvent être inappropriées.

Telles sont les choses qui concernent immédiatement une personne et lui causer du stress: graves chocs et les pertes, perturbe interpersonnels, des difficultés à prendre des décisions, les conflits internes et externes, de la culpabilité et de l'auto-récriminations, la peur et les attentes de l'humiliation, de rejet et d'abandon, et fixé les idées, les croyances et les décisions qui ont été prises dans le passé et maintenant exécuter sa vie. Derrière ces COEX sont les structures qui contiennent des constellations de l'expérience et des décisions associées, commun à une situation particulière ou un aspect de la vie qui est récurrent.

À tout moment votre attention peut obtenir une fixation sur un désaccord ou réalité inacceptable - impliquant des ruptures dans la communication, de compréhension ou de l'empathie avec une autre - les relations sur un problème d'actualité, sur une remise (près de découvert) retenir de l'autre; Sur une mauvaise action à propos duquel vous vous sentez de honte ou de culpabilité, d'une évaluation qui est quelqu'un qui touche à votre libre choix, à une invalidation que vous recevez vous touche, ou sur une "façon de me déplacer» vos problèmes.

Ce sont des facteurs qui causent des contraintes et des inhibitions, que vous empêcher d'être stable dans le présent avec la possibilité d'affronter et de communiquer, et qui provoquent des revirements de motivation d'un état à un autre, de sorte qu'ils doivent être considérés dans l'avant-conseils, aux côtés les mécanismes de défense que vous utilisez dans la vie qui détiennent le plus haut en place, et rendre les solutions OK. Aussi, en cas de besoin le traumatisme de votre vie (physique et émotionnelle) qui se cache derrière tous ces troubles, quand il est à découvert et devient réactivé. Lorsque ces facteurs ont été pleinement examinés ils tombent loin - vous avez de revenir à la source du COEX, à travers l'auto-Core pour le moi supérieur, la reconnaissance de ce qui, a un pouvoir sur elle.

Tels sont les principaux éléments de la personnalité de perturbation. Le méta-programmation, vous devez être un étudiant dont les "primaires" ne sont pas cessé de sortir et qui est intéressé par sa propre situation, prêts à la regarder comme-il-est, et prenez-la sur la sécurité prescrit dans le gradient matériaux.


Allez au prochain article, Tester le futur

Retour à Transformer l'Esprit - Sommairenext

Trans4mind Home Page

Transforming the Mind ~ by Peter Shepherd


backnext

Disturbances and Trauma


Many biographical factors are contained within the fabric of a COEX. They may come from different periods of the individual's life but they have the common denominator of a strong emotional charge of the same quality, or the fact that they share connected 'disturbance factors'. These interact with present day existence: new experiences and interpersonal relationships.

There is the reactivation caused by the similarity of present circumstances to the original situation, particularly if that was traumatic. Current attitudes, emotions, sensations or pains may also connect with COEX content and bring that charge to life. This may be going on below the surface, or the person may be aware of a specific trauma or pattern being reactivated and be clearly 'out of present time' and 'in the incident'. For example a person who is still in mourning over the loss of a loved one, or a person still in shock from a brush with death, have this kind of disturbance. A person may suffer 'flashbacks' when trauma is suddenly reactivated.

The individual may not be able to recall the experiences of his life that relate to COEX material that is repressed. He may not be able to communicate about an incident or about areas of his life that relate to the COEX, or speak freely to people involved, or people who are similar in some way to people involved.

A negative COEX will inevitably have a problem structure: a must-do versus can't-do, an effort or intention that is matched by counter-effort or intention. characteristic of this kind of disturbance is being uncertain of what to do or how things are going to turn out, because the consequences on both sides seem unconfrontable. A resolution requires confronting the full facts, understanding all points of view, being willing to communicate to get something done. Fully viewed, a problem becomes a situation that something can be done about.

“A satisfying relationship with another person requires good communication, mutual understanding and empathy.”
bad actions (actions felt to be wrong) and the need to withhold knowledge of them from others, is another factor that may be part of COEX experience and affecting life now - the source of guilt and hostility. A person commits a bad action if he has been unable to resolve a problem satisfactorily - he will feel 'forced' to commit a bad action. We can become quite disturbed if we feel we have done something cruel or unfair to another, particularly if this is something we then have to hide, and even more so if someone nearly finds out about it. We are then likely to rationalize the bad action, to justify it and find reasons why the act was deserved and indeed not wrong after all.

A satisfying relationship with another person requires good communication, mutual understanding and empathy. If there is a significant drop in one of these factors, e.g. we disagree and have an argument, an upset ensues - we aren't speaking to one another anymore. An upset occurs when there is a sudden departure from what is wanted or expected - an unwanted change or break in the relationship. Such upsets inevitably have emotional consequences; a poorer relationship causes a drop in self tone. People can equally have upsets with objects or situations if there is a diminishment of control or understanding, e.g. I can get upset if my car breaks down or if I suddenly get ill. One may become upset with the frustrations and negative learning spiral of a contra-survival COEX, and be upset with the context and situation of the COEX.

Your volitional control over situations may be disturbed if someone evaluates the circumstances differently from you, and particularly if they enforce that upon you, saying what you should or must do or not do. An invalidation of what you have done or of your capability, may equally cause disturbance.

Accompanying these factors are the decisions that have been made in the face of stressful situations and anxiety, and which have become fixed ideas and serve as defense mechanisms. It is emotional pain, or the threat of such pain, which holds distorted ideas in place. Any person is of the opinion that he is right in what he believes - otherwise he wouldn't believe it. But he can be wrong; he can have all sort of misconceptions, misinterpretations, false data and delusions, and be holding fast onto them in order to be, naturally, right. The fundamental considerations of his belief system, the things that have made sense of past confusions for him, are not changeable by reasoning alone because they are held in place by force - by an unwillingness or inability to confront certain things.

All defense mechanisms are forms of lying. They misrepresent the truth, both to ourselves and others. Gurdjieff was insistent that most people lie, most of the time. That they do not know they are lying makes their situation even worse. When you know you are deliberately lying, your perception of reality is probably adequate. When you identify with the lying and experience the lie as truth, when you deceive yourself, your perception has become very distorted.

Frequently, we pretend to know a truth that we cannot know. People adopt the habit of speaking about things they cannot know, as though they know all about them, e.g. of what other people's motivations and feelings are - in fact, much is imaginary. Man starts to imagine something in order to please himself, and very soon he begins to believe what he imagines, or at least some of it.

Sometimes we lie to avoid our more essential and higher natures. We may tell ourselves and others, 'Everybody does it, it doesn't mean anything', when something in us knows quite well we have not lived up to our true nature: the integrity of the Higher Self.

Four manifestations demonstrate to man his basic mechanicalness, when they are compulsively and reactively engaged in: lying, imagination, negative emotions and talking. They happen so quickly, so habitually and so imperceptibly, that one cannot notice them, and one does not want to notice them because they are defense mechanisms.

Suppression, invalidation and not acknowledging are self-lies used to submerge the truth, to keep it subconscious, to maintain the status quo, to avoid confronting reality or one's true feelings. They are defense mechanisms, used unconsciously, habitually, automatically - attached to anything we don't want to emerge, to look at or know about: the unacceptable. They may be feelings that are opposed or held down by the most strongly held convictions. If a feeling or desire is triggered that is unacceptable, then we distance ourselves from it, we disown it - 'It wasn't me, it wasn't mine' - we identify with some other aspect of ourselves, a sub-personality that daren't have such feelings or desires. So misattribution is a primary lie, or defense mechanism.

Projection is another defense - when an unacceptable feeling or desire comes up, it is labeled 'this is what someone else feels, needs or wants', such as the person over there. It's disowned and passed to the other person, unknowingly, due to reactive, subconscious suggestions from the past, which make the feeling unacceptable for oneself.

rationalization is substituting a plausible and acceptable rationale for the unacceptable feeling. With this protective device, a lie is covered up with a truth. The mind rationalizes away failures, finds excuses why you should not do something. We lie to ourselves, and we have the audacity to believe it!

In Ayn Rand's words: 'rationalization is a cover-up, a process of giving one's emotions spurious explanations and justifications - in order to hide one's motives, not only from others, but primarily from oneself. The price of rationalising is the distortion of one's cognitive faculty - instead of perceiving reality, reality is made to fit one's emotions.

'Without a ruthlessly honest commitment to introspection, you will not discover what you feel, what arouses the feeling and whether your feeling is an appropriate response to the facts of reality, or a mistaken response, or a viscous illusion produced by years of self deception. The men who scorn introspection take their inner states for granted and let emotions rule their actions - they spend their lives struggling with incomprehensible inner conflicts, alternately repressing their emotions and indulging in emotional fits, regretting it, losing control again, rebelling against the mystery of their inner chaos, trying to unravel it, giving up, deciding to feel nothing - and instead feeling the growing pressure of fear, guilt and self-doubt!'

rationalization frequently occurs when an action or reach is considered a bad action, either because it is not considered acceptable by others, or because the person himself would not like to experience the effect that he caused. Not being able to accept causing that effect, i.e. to be responsible for it, he may justify his action by finding a motive. Then his action becomes the other's fault and instead of reaching towards, he is now in opposition and may then withdraw. After this break in relations the motive may then be used to make himself right and the other wrong, an unrealistic computation that becomes fixed in his mind as a way of handling people and the world - a defense mechanism used unconsciously (without inspection of the new reality) to aid survival. In effect the lower state of being that is withdrawn to, becomes a safe solution - a way of continuing towards the original goal and survival, without having to face opposition previously encountered.

Adopting another identity, viewpoint, idealization or fixed idea for its survival value, its ability to make you right or OK and another wrong or not OK, are such safe solutions. They are a view of things that was at one time in the past, felt to be of service in survival. When the solution is used reactively, without inspection in the present time, it is unlikely to be based on the truth of a current situation, or to be fair or rational behavior, and this is extremely prevalent in all our transactions and thinking.

All of these factors may hang together within a COEX, and in present time the COEX is extended further. For example, a decision made in the past may have been the solutions to problems with wanting to keep quiet about bad actions, which followed on from a trauma, which was due to being forced to do what one didn't want to do and then being criticised for it and physically hit. dramatizing these factors now, causes further disturbance and upset as decisions made in the past may be irrational in the present context and emotional responses of the past may be inappropriate now.

These are the things that immediately concern a person and cause him stress: severe shocks and losses, interpersonal upsets, difficulties with making decisions, internal and external conflicts, guilt and self-recriminations, the fear and expectations of humiliation, rejection and abandonment, and the (not necessarily rational) fixed ideas, beliefs and decisions that have been made in the past and now run his life. Underlying these are the COEX structures that contain constellations of associated experiences and decisions, common to a particular situation or aspect of life that is recurring.

At any time your attention may get fixated on a disagreement or unacceptable reality - involving breaks in communication, understanding or empathy with another - the 'CUE' of relationships; on a current problem; on a missed (nearly found out) withhold from another; on a bad action about which you feel shame or guilt; on an evaluation someone is making affecting your free choice; on an invalidation you are receiving that affects you; or on a 'way to get around' your problems.

These are factors that cause compulsions and inhibitions, which prevent you from being stably in the present with the ability to confront and communicate, and that cause reversals from one motivational state to another, so they need to be looked at in the preliminary counseling, alongside the defense mechanisms you use in life that hold the above in place and make the solutions 'OK'. Also, when necessary the trauma of your life (physical and emotional) that lies behind all these disturbances, when it is uncovered and becomes reactivated. When these factors have been fully examined they fall away - you have got back to the source of the COEX, through the Core Self to the Higher Self, who recognizing this, then has power over it.

These are the primary elements of personality disturbance. On The Insight Project you need to be a student whose 'primaries' are not continuously going out and who is interested in his own situation, ready to look at it as-it-is, and take it down on the safe gradient prescribed in the materials.

Transformational Psychology courses have a crucial role to play in personality enhancement. Negative COEX patterns are often learned behavior in response to stimuli that were not necessarily traumatic but rather persistent and frequent. They are imprinted patterns and cognitive realization of their existence is not necessarily going to change them, any more than one can easily change one's posture even if one fully understands how faulty it is - one instantly reverts to imprinted patterns as soon as real-life stresses and involvements ensue. The answer is to practice life skills that have global application and can incrementally replace imprinted un-skills. The practice of Transformational Psychology will also help to advance the intelligence, training and education of the individual, which will be necessary for him to effectively study and make use of the advanced procedures.

On The Insight Project, the genetic and cultural factors, the elements of goals and games that further underlie motivation, and the postulates and considerations of the Higher Self, are all examined revealing the deep roots of COEX phenomena. The procedures of The Insight Project give you the tools to pull out these roots once and for all.


Move on to The Stable Person

Return to Transforming the Mind - Contentsnext


personal development
MOST SHARED ON TRANS4MIND.COM THIS WEEK...

Most popular hypnosis downloads...

  • Mindfulness Meditation Pack ~ Get the very most from every moment of every day and develop a deep well of inner calm.
  • Let Go of the Past ~ This program will set you free to make the most of your life.
  • The Next Level ~ Designed to radically boost your performance in any field. It's based on a technique used by top athletes and other successful people to help them make a big stride forward.
  • Create Your Own Reality ~ Use the power of your unconscious mind to transform your life.
  • Deeper Self Respect ~ Use hypnosis to connect with your true inner worth.
  • Detach From Fear ~ Tune out nervousness and anxiety with hypnosis.
  • Generalized Anxiety Treatment ~ Use hypnosis as a generalized anxiety disorder treatment and you can feel calm today.
  • Improving Concentration and Focus ~ Learn how to discipline, direct and command your mind to improve your performance.
  • Exercise Motivation ~ Give you powerful keys to getting back on track with your exercise - and staying there.
  • Overcoming Shyness ~ Provides an invisible security blanket allowing you to develop social ease and overcome shyness.
  • Quick Confidence Booster ~ An audio hypnosis session that's specifically designed to get you (quickly!) back on track.
  • Stop Negative Thoughts ~ Learn powerful hypnotic techniques to stop negative thoughts before they start.
  • Overcoming Procrastination ~ Let hypnosis help you get on with what you need to do, when you need to do it. Let nothing hold you back.
  • Think Thin ~ Use hypnosis to re-train your brain and lose weight naturally... that's how to get and stay slim.
  • Fall Asleep Fast ~ Relearn how to fall asleep fast and enjoy a good night's sleep.
Search now on an issue that interests or concerns you...
 

Click here to go to Centerpointe
Holosync is the most powerful meditation, personal growth and mind development tool available. Meditating with the aid of Holosync is effortless and deeply relaxing - plus it enables you to make quantum leaps in awareness and emotional health...
Check out the Holosync Solution

Inspiring Quotes of the Week

When you subscribe to our free service, each Tuesday you'll receive several transformational quotes on a new topic - with commentary by Peter Shepherd - to inspire you throughout the week...
Plus an excellent article on the topic and news of the latest additions to Trans4mind ...with special offers on our products!
Subscribe now... it's free!

Your address will remain 100% confidential
and it's just one click to unsubscribe.
SPECIAL BONUS FOR SUBSCRIBERS!
Transformational eBook Library... a collection of 40 PDFs for you to download that will really help to turn your life around!
eLibrary
World of Inspiration eLibrary
Get exclusive access to the eLibrary... an entire world of personal development resources - and its all waiting for you to explore!
This is an astonishing resource with thousands of quality personal development and spiritual ebooks, courses, websites and full-length ebooks - many made especially available for this library. Gigabytes of great info... everyone who joins is amazed at the breadth and depth of content. If you're a curious person, open minded and want to learn - then this is for you!
"WOW! This collection is probably the best money I ever spent! I've already received many times over in personal enrichment after just 9 days."~ J.S. (Pennsylvania, USA)
Our free meditation program to awaken heart-consciousness...
Love is All You Need
Trans4mind
Our videos on YouTube...Follow Trans4mind on TwitterCheckout Trans4mind at Facebook
MANY RESOURCES arrow   OUR PRODUCTS arrow
Copyright © 1997-2014 Trans4mind Ltd