Trans4mind Home Page
~ Making the Human Heart Visible ~

Stages of Grief

A little girl experiences the five stages of grief after her goldfish 'Sprinkles' unexpectedly dies.


Looking for a better life?

Trans4mind Training - our series of online, interactive video workshops - presents the most effective methods of personal development, combined with support from expert life coaches. The human heart made visible.
Copyright © 1997-2016 Trans4mind Ltd